Timeline

January 15     - Team registration opens

March 29       - Case release

May 3             - Team registration closes

May 17            - Deadline for team packet submission

June 3-5        - Online Competition

Schedule

Thursday, June 3

4:30 PM ET/ 3:30 PM CT/ 2:30 PM MT/ 1:30 PM PT                 

Opening Session

5:00 PM ET/ 4:00 PM CT/ 3:00 PM MT/ 2:00 PM PT             

Teams put in trial break out rooms

5:30 PM ET/ 4:30 PM CT/ 3:30 PM MT/ 2:30 PM PT      

Round 1 Trials 

FRIDAY, June 4

12:00 PM ET/ 11:00 AM CT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 9:00 AM PT                  Teams put in trial break out rooms

 

12:30 PM ET/ 11:30 AM CT/ 10:30 AM MT/ 9:30 AM PT      

Round 2 Trials 

 

5:00 PM ET/ 4:00 PM CT/ 3:00 PM MT/ 2:00 PM PT                  

Teams put in trial break out rooms

5:30 PM ET/ 4:30 PM CT/ 3:30 PM MT/ 2:30 PM PT        

Round 3 Trials

 

SATURDAY, June 5

12:00 PM ET/ 11:00 AM CT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 9:00 AM PT                  Teams put in trial break out rooms

12:30 PM ET/ 11:30 AM CT/ 10:30 AM MT/ 9:30 AM PT      

Round 4 Trials 

 

5:00 PM ET/ 4:00 PM CT/ 3:00 PM MT/ 2:00 PM PT                   

Teams put in trial break out rooms

5:30 PM ET/ 4:30 PM CT/ 3:30 PM MT/ 2:30 PM PT          

Championship Rounds

 

9:30 PM ET/ 8:30 PM CT/ 7:30 PM MT/ 6:30 PM PT              

Awards Ceremony

MOCK

TRIAL

ONLINE

High School National 

ONLINE TOURNAMENT